Press Release: Spine Tingling Reality Comes To CMT This April

CMT (logo via Wikimedia)

CMT (logo via Wikimedia)

(March 16, 2015 – Toronto, ON) Corus Entertainment’s CMT (Canada) delivers two original reality series this April. Meet the men of Grabuone Outfitters as they take willing thrill-seekers out for adrenaline-induced snake grabbing expeditions on Mississippi Snake Grabbers premiering Thursday, April 9 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. Canada’s psychic medium, Carmel Baird, returns for the second season of Mom’s a Medium, premiering Saturday, April 4 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. Continuing to give viewers a window into the afterlife, this season unveils more striking revelations. Celebrity guests readings include Stanley Cup winner Theo Fleury and award-winning country artist Brett Kissel.

“CMT embraces comedy, suspense and awe-inspiring stories this April,” said John MacDonald, Vice President of Television, Head of Corus Women and Family. “Both series bring a refreshing reality charm to the screen, inviting viewers to experience life’s extraordinary and most exhilarating moments.”

Click here for more

Advertisements